We are excited to announce the following speakers for the March, 2017 Conference!

2017 GCBA Winners

Additional speakers will be announced soon!

2016 Georgia Children’s Book Award Winners

2016 GCBA Winners

Thank you to all of the children across the state who read and voted, as well as everyone that promoted their participation!